Waggener High School

Class of 1963

Taylor through Zielinski

Click on Photos to Enlarge (click on "Back" button to return to this page)

Return to Home Page

Susan Taylor Adams
Louisville, KY
Phil Terry
Philhterry@hotmail.com
Madisonville, KY
Frank Thomas
frank.c.thomas@exxonmobil.com
FCThomasCIH@comcast.net
Plainsboro, NJ
Hank Thompson
hthompson@revelu.com
Fishers, IN
Ruth Tobaben Gilbert
RtgTeach@aol.com
La Mesa, CA
Charles Henry Traub
New York, NY
Michael Tiffany Turner
Atlanta, GA
Paula Turner Hale
Louisville, KY
Kay Ellen Twaryonas
Louisville, KY
 

Judy Tydings Whiteley
Brokew@aol.com
Louisville, KY

 

Mary Van Reypen
MvanReypen@timesdispatch.com
Richmond, VA
Paul Raymond Vest
Ottumwa, IA
Stephen Paul Virgin
Deceased (December 31, 1998)
Louisville, KY
George James Vogel
Louisville, KY
Richard Wayne Waflart
Louisville, KY
Nancy Wallace Duvall
Xmaswind@aol.com
Marco Island, FL
No Photo Available  

Jean Waterhouse Taylor
Prescott, AZ

 

 
 

Bobbie Watson Holtmark
robholt@chello.se
Sweden

 

 
Michael Warren Webster
Deceased (October 29, 1999)
John Weeter
jmweeter@aol.com
Louisville, KY
 
Cliff Wepf
Deceased (August 16, 2012)
Fisherville, KY
Larry Allen Wernert
Deceased (August 14, 2012)
Louisville, KY
Sharon Page West
Deceased (November 28, 2006)
Ft. Myers, FL
Sharon Lee Westwood
Louisville, KY
Suzanne Carothers Whaley
Bolinas, CA
Martha Louise Wilde Straub
Deceased (June 5, 1996)
James Hunter Williams
Louisville, KY
Theodore Hughes Wilson
Deceased (July 15, 1989)
Russell Winter
Russ@RWL.com
Crownsville, MD
Carolgene Wise Veeneman
Louisville, KY
Ted Witte
twitte@n2.net
Encinitas, CA
Donald Ralph Wood
donwood1945@gmail.com
Prospect, KY
Donna Young Glore
Wendybrowny@aol.com
Louisville, KY
 

Ron Young
ronyoung@srcp.com
Dallas, TX

 

 
Joyce Zielinski Eirk
Louisville, KY