Waggener High School

Class of 1963

Ritchie through Taylor

Click on Photos to Enlarge (click on "Back" button to return to this page)

Return to Home Page

Julie Ritchie Mudd
JRMJFM@aol.com
Louisville, KY
Virginia Robbins Baker
Irving, TX
Claudia Roberts Ricci
vinnier277@earthlink.net  or
cricci@rectoryschool.org
Brooklyn, CT
Martha Robertson Puckett
mrpuckett@msn.com
Louisville, KY
Dennis Terry Rodman
Louisville, KY
Diane Rose Schmidt
Palm Harbor, FL
Roger Rose
rrose@cinci.rr.com
Cincinnati, OH
Linda Rosenstein Goodman
Louisville, KY
Stephen David Rosenthal
Louisville, KY
Randy Rounds
rrounds@san.rr.com
San Diego, CA
Olivia Rowell Schroer
Zionsville, IN
Susan Rumble Snively
srsnively@amherst.edu
Amherst, MA
 
Cheri Ryan
Deceased (May 13, 2006)
Lockport, KY
Eugene Trueman Saiter
saitere@bellsouth.net
Mobile, AL
Masako Sato Ito
makoi@plum.ocn.ne.jp
Chouku, Sapporo
Japan
Heather Scarlett Hurley
hurley@wcrtc.net
Henryville, IN
Sally Schaaf Wiggins craigwiggins@bellsouth.net
Frankfort, KY
John Scheibel
JKS8197@aol.com
Harrods Creek, KY
Niles Craig Schoening
Huntsville, AL
Barbara Seekamp Oesterritter
Louisville, KY
Homer Burl Shane
Key Largo, FL
Larry Wayne Shell
Deceased (November 6, 2003)
Louisville, KY
Susiel Shellhamer Young
Louisville, KY
Barbara Shenson Lichman
Newport Beach, CA
David Portzer Shuster
Richard Louis Siegel
Louisville, KY
Chuck Simpson
ccsimpsons@cs.com
Louisville, KY
Bruce M. Smith
bms2bliss@aol.com  or
bms2@medstar.net
Great Falls, VA
 
Douglas Jay Smith
Thomas Allen Smith
Pewee Valley, KY
Nancy Snover Drake
Louisville, KY
Linda Sorenson Ewald
lsewald@louisville.edu
Louisville, KY
George Louis Soules
Taylorsville, KY
Jimmy Don Spann
Thomas Dacer Spears
LaGrange, KY
Marty Speer Wyle
mswyle@aol.com
Los Angeles, CA
Linda Spence Chute
Danville, KY
Mary Pat Spencer Hankla
PAT.HANKLA@mail.state.ky.us
Frankfort, KY
George Spragens
gspragen@ebmud.com
Petaluma, CA
Joy Sprowles Vermillion
Prospect, KY
Charlie Stanberry
cdstanberry@firstworld.net
Oakland, CA
Mary Virginia Stehle
Sanford, FL
No Photo Available  

Gene Steward
Adrian, MI

 

 
Sue Stich Strunk
Frazeysburg, OH
Judith Straub Tarplee
Milburn, NJ
William B. Sweeney
wbsweeney@wnonline.net
Leesville, LA
Mary Sweet Hoium
Deceased (August 15, 2006)
Elizabethtown, KY
Marguerite Tabler Monohan
Lilburn, GA
Paul Taccarino
Paul.A.Taccarino@erdc.usace.army.mil
Vicksburg, MS
Peter Matthews Taft
La Mesa, CA
Jeral Wayne Taylor
Hixson, TN