Waggener High School

Class of 1963

Monroe through Ringwalt

Click on Photos to Enlarge (click on the "Back" button to return to this page)

Return to Home Page

Marion Douglas Monroe
Theodora Montgomery Stultz
Bardstown, KY
Elsie Moore Robertson
Louisville, KY
Michael Fred Moore
Cranston, RI
 
Kirk Morgan
Deceased (May 23, 2010)
Louisville, KY
Pat Morgan
PEM@morganandpottinger.com
Louisville, KY
Nancy Morris Pugh
NANCY.PUGH@EHOB.COM
Indianapolis, IN
Sidney Morris
sidney@carmellaw.com
Carmel Valley, CA
Jim Morrison
morrison@bbtel.com
Brandenburg, KY
Phyllis Dean Mortimer
Phyllis Munz Bills
phylb44@aol.com
Corydon, IN
Lee Boswell Murphy
Macon, GA
Jacque Myers
jacquemyers@hotmail.com
Jeffersontown, KY
Marilyn Myers Melton
mmmelton@hotmail.com
Lexington, KY
Roy Nachand
rnachand@comcast.net
Colorado Springs, CO
Joel Barnum Neal
JBarneyNeal@BellSouth.net
Tampa, FL
 

Patty Neisius Sandefur
Alvin, TX

 

 
Nancy Newlin Greer
(Need correct e-mail address)
Gamaliel, KY
Ed Niemann
niemo@cobweb.net
Beaver, PA
 
James Nimocks
jnimocks@cfl.rr.com
Merritt Island, FL
Bill Nunnelley
nunnelley45@hotmail.com
Atlanta, GA
Terry Richard Ogle
tandjogle@aol.com
Milton, FL
Ted Ogle
flycanoe@aol.com
Louisville, KY
Lillian Oppenheim Seligman
jwll@insightbb.com
Louisville, KY
Marilyn Osse Downs
St. Augustine, FL
Sandra Jean Oswald Buckner
Deceased (June 22, 2000)
John Overley
jroverley@aol.com
Westerville, OH
Cheryl Ann Owen
Billy Michael Padon
Louisville, KY
Suzanne Pankonin Cosso
Spc823@aol.com
Orinda, CA
Sue Pardo Palazzolo
Cincinnati, OH
Richard Charles Paris
Louisville, KY
Daniel Martin Payne
Santa Maria, CA
Muriel Penna Boone
Prospect, KY
Larry Perlstein
lperlstein@yahoo.com
St. Louis, MO
Charles Clyde Peters, Jr.
Louisville, KY
Harold William Phillips, Jr.
Charles Rowe Pierson
Deceased (Sept. 2005)
Pittsburgh, PA
Patricia Plaga Thomas
Crestwood, KY
Miriam Poe Crowe
Orange Park, FL
Paul Richard Pollitt
Louisville, KY
Eleanor Potter Christopher
Murray, KY
Frank Powell
frank.powell@furman.edu
Seneca, SC
Jane Radloff Parker
Louisville, KY
George M. Randles
Louisville, KY
Charles William Ransom
Deceased (January 4, 2010)
Donna Reed Marrs
Jensen Beach, FL
Susan Verne Richardson
Gregory Lewis Ridler
Poland, OH
Emma Rieser Cadden
ejrcadden@hotmail.com
Goshen, KY
Nancy Ringwalt Seim
New Ulm, MN