Waggener High School

Class of 1963

Isham through Mi

Click on Photos to Enlarge (click on "Back" button to return to this page)

Return to Home Page

Pam Isham Halladay
phalladay@ezsis.org
Detroit, MI
Gerald Hale Jaggers
Arvada, CO
Doug James
djames4512@aol.com
Louisville, KY
Susanna Japs Isakson
Livingston, MT
Calvin M. Johnson
Calmann33@aol.com
Belmont, MA 02478
 
Jack Jones
jjones@wyattfirm.com
Lexington, KY
Thomas Richard Jones
tjones68@hotmail.com
Thomas Wayne Jones
Jonesdogs@aol.com
Louisville, KY
Sandra Jordan Cantrell
Louisville, KY
 

Mary Kaebnick Kirkland
Rome, GA

 

Perri Kaplan Krom
Phoenix, AZ
 

Barbara Keeling Wheeler
Louisville, KY

 

 
Jamie Kerchner
Deceased (January 15, 2008)
Plymouth, MA
   


Michael Kern
Deceased (July 27, 2011)


 

 
Marry Kimbel Durham
Woodstock, GA
Larry Lee King
Louisville, KY
Walt King
w.king45@hotmail.com
Floyds Knobs, IN
Bill Kitchen
geeraf@aol.com
Prospect, KY
David Koch
DAK5145@aol.com
Louisville, KY
Janet Kolter Redford
jkr7420@yahoo.com
Louisville, KY
John Hodge Koon
johnkoon@bellsouth.net
Atlanta, GA
Peter Kotcher
PKotcher@cinci.rr.com
Cincinnati, OH
Patricia Alice Kotheimer
Helen Kuhn Burke
hckburke@aol.com
Indianapolis, IN
Joan Ladusaw Ogle
tandjogle@aol.com
Milton, FL
Linda Lamkin Morgan
Louisville, KY
 
Lawrence Woodard Langston
Waynesboro, VA
Rod Larmee
rlarmee@ec.rr.com
Wilmington, NC
John Henry Lawson
Charleston, WV
Linda Lea Colemore
Woodbridge, VA
Nancy Leason Moore
Wmooremill@aol.com
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Jan Lewis Ledford
Deceased (November 24, 1998)
Joseph H. Ledgerwood
Clarksville, IN
Bonnie Loeser (Duncan)  
Howard Long
johnlong@freightliner.com
Harrison, TN
 
Otho L. Long
(Need correct e-mail address)
Georgetown, KY
Donald Clinton Lovelace
Deceased (April 15, 1997)
 

Robert Lunsford
cards2005@hotmail.com  (new)
Jacksonville, FL 32259

 

Jimmy Lynn  
 

Bill Major
Deceased (January 1, 2007)
Louisville, KY

 

 
Tom Malone  
Joan McCarty Lord
joan.lord@sreb.org
Atlanta, GA
Carol McDonald Kappesser
carolkapp@aol.com
Louisville, KY
Judith McMahon Garth
rgarth@cic.nche.edu
Arlington, VA
Cam McMillan Salhoff
alcam12000@yahoo.com
Newburgh, IN
Carl Burton Markert
Deceased (November 22, 1995)
Dana Elizabeth Marmion
Bellevue, WA
Linda Martin Mills
Louisville, KY
Marilyn Mason Bevars
MBEVARS@bbtel.com
Vine Grove, KY
Mary Jane Mauch
magm@entreky.net
Louisville, KY
Warner Maxwell
Deceased (9/5/07)
West Hollywood, CA
Martha May Kuh
mccarthy@indiana.edu
Bloomington, IN
 
Stanley Dow May
Honolulu, HI
Kathleen Mayhall Adams
Deceased (January 25, 2000)
 

Henry McGill
LaGrange, KY

 

 
Arthur Williamson Mengel, Jr.
Goshen, KY
Marcy Meyer Suter
mmsute01@louisville.edu
Louisville, KY
Hal Stewart Miller
camper2@infi.net
Louisville, KY
Carla Miller Candler
carlacandler@charter.net
Auburn, AL