Waggener High School

Class of 1963

Gash through Iddings

Click on Photos to Enlarge (click on "Back" button to return to this page)

Return to Home Page

Don Gash
dongash@uky.edu
Lexington, KY
Harry Irvin Geisburg
Anderson, SC
 
Margaret Elaine George  
Gary Gerlach
GGERLACH@BELLSOUTH.NET
Birmingham, AL
Dona Giannini McLeod
donmcl@bellsouth.net
Louisville, KY
Larry Gillette
lgillette@realestateky.com
Hopkinsville, KY
Ed Gillingham
EGilli1857@aol.com
Port Orange, FL
 
Cynthia Jeanne Gladden
B51CGLADDEN@yahoo.com
Irving, TX
 
Nancy Goetzman Donovan
ndonovan80@hotmail.com
Larchmont, NY
Elaine Goodrich Pope
jdegpope@gvtc.com
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
Judy Kay Goodwin Clark
Deceased (March 26, 1992)
 
Roberta Long Gossman
Deceased (December 1973)
 
Nancy Maleia Gravely
Glasgow, KY
 
Ron Grawemeyer
MCCLLC01@aol.com
Louisville, KY
 
Kenneth Earl Gray
Louisville, KY
 
Orbin Nelson Greene
Anchorage, KY
Mary Jane Grider  
John Griffin, Jr.
jgriffin@writeme.com
Columbia, MD
Lee Edwin Griffith
Deceased (11/22/11)
LaGrange, KY
 
Harry John Guth
Valley Cottage, NY 10989
 
Jane Haaga Kraft
janehkraft@hotmail.com
Corydon, IN
 
Carol Webster Hamilton  
Ron Hanley
MAHANLEY@BELLSOUTH.NET
Louisville, KY
Barbara Hanna Steward
Adrian, MI
 
Kristin Hansen
Deceased (10/14/07)
Louisville, KY
 
Constance Corey Harbolt  
Robert Earl Hardy
Pendleton, KY
 
Charles Lewis Harring
Holiday, FL
 
James Russell Harris
Laurel, MT
 
Judy Harris Deines
Judith.Deines@kctcs.edu
Louisville, KY
 
Larry Harrison
charr46@cs.com
Louisville, KY
 
Bruce Michael Hart
Louisville, KY
 
Tom Hart
tom.hart@bhtw.com
Bowling Green, KY
Lee William Harvath
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 
Jeanne Hathaway
jbourgehathaway@mac.com
Marblehead, MA & New Harbor, Maine
   
Elly Henderson
ellinor@insightbb.com
Louisville, KY
 
Diann Marie Herthel  
Thomas Albert Hess  
Susan Carol Hicks  
James Tandy High
Floyds Knobs, IN
Vickie Hill Tackett
fighthunger@feedmylambs.org
Huffman, TX
 
William Edward Hitchcock
Louisville, KY
 
Jim Hodge
hodgejg@bellsouth.net
Louisville, KY
Thomas Mitchell Holman
Cape Coral, FL
 
Curtis Gene Holt
Deceased 10/28/11
 
 
Ann Hood Brooks
abhbrooks@hotmail.com
Prospect, KY
 
Beth Anne Horton
Henderson, NV
 
Thomas Orville Howell  
Margaret Hummel Bailey
Derby, England
 
Ray Leonard Iddings
Louisville, KY