Waggener High School

Class of 1963

Clark through Garth

Click on Photos to Enlarge (click on "Back" button to return to this page)

Return to Home Page

Hill Clark
lhckbc@oh.rr.com
Bay Village, OH
Sylvia Clark Pulliam
sylvia.pulliam@wku.edu
Franklin, KY
 
James Stephen Clary
Wilmington, NC
 

William Clay
will200260637@yahoo.com
Chicago, IL

 

 
Jamie Louise Claxon Hoyer
Deceased (June 22, 1995)
Mitchell Adair Cline
Frankfort, KY
Marion Grove Clower
Deceased (3/20/2005)
Louisville, KY
Darlene Collett Langford
DLANGFORD@KORT.COM 
Louisville, KY
Nancy Collins Dimond
nancdimond@aol.com
Nashville, TN
 
Lana Combs Gaddie
ifgaddie@aol.com
Louisville, KY
John George Cook
johncook@duo-county.com
Burkesville, KY
 

Graham Cooke
gbcooke@insightbb.com
(latest as of 11/04)
Louisville, KY

 

Linda Costello-Branham
Louisville, KY
Sharon Cothern Carroll
Versailles, KY
Judierle Cox Hall
Louisville, KY
Bonnie Lou Coyle
Deceased (2/27/10)
New Albany, IN
Lucy Lane Crume
Daphne, AL
Richard Allen Culpepper
culpepper_ra@Mercer.edu
Stone Mountain, GA
Christopher Robert Curtis
Marilyn Curtis Jackson 
winkamar@tampabay.rr.com
Lakeland, FL
 
 

Susan Dance Deetsch
Louisville, KY

 

 
 

Danton Daubard
Allendale, SC

 

 
No Photo Available  

Flora Davies
Columbus, OH

 

 
Arch C. Davis, III
davis1@archdavis.com 
Princeton, NJ
Barbara Kay Davis Thomson
Deceased
William Russell DeHaven, Jr.
Los Altos, CA
Debbie DeMoss Coleman
Lansing, KS
Barbara Derr Henderson
annderr@earthlink.net
Dover, NH
Sharon Dickison Magruder
smagruder@hotmail.com
Louisville, KY
Richard Martin Dictor
Louisville, KY
Linda Dillon Casella
St. Petersburg, FL
Margot Molly Dimond
margot@doubledimondpr.com (work) margotdimond@comcast.net (home)
Houston, TX
Karen Ruth Dix
Appleton, WI
Dale Parker Dolan Coombs
Southport, NC
bdcoombs@2khiway.net

Nancy Doll Jordan
Deceased (January 18, 1986)
 
Margie Domaleski Robben
Louisville, KY
Jennie Donnelly Green
jengreen@arches.uga.edu
Lilburn, GA
Rosalie Doom
Michael Davis Dorton

L. Conrad Downey
Deceased (March 5, 2001)
 
Shirie Downs Cottongim
Deceased (August 16, 2008)
Bedford, KY
Lynda Ann Drawdy
Stanley Louis Dulin
jsdulin@kvnet.org
Elizabethtown, KY
Gayle Dumke Uhls
Deceased (5/31/07)
Louisville, KY
James Andrew Dumke
Louisville, KY
Thomas Leo Durham
Deceased (October 10, 2011)
 
Susan Fawcett Barati
sbarati@co.jefferson.ky.us
Louisville, KY
William Donald Fereday
Louisville, KY
Sara Ferris McCall
Louisville, KY
 

John Fiala
Chicago, IL

 

 
John Ivon Fish
JIFISH@pacbell.net
Los Angeles, CA
Elbert Baird Fleming
Louisville, KY
William Harvey Florence
Deceased (October 9, 2002)
David Earl Fowler
mangetng@yahoo.com
Vienna, VA
Bonnie Franklin Rodgers
St. Paul, AR
Pam French Thurow
Cary, IL
Chuck Friedman
cfriedman@mapother-atty.com
Louisville, KY
Bruce Lee Fugate
BLFUGATE@aol.com
Lexington, KY
Russell Young Garth
Deceased (May 14, 2008)
Arlington, VA