Waggener High School

Class of 1963

Acree through Cissell

Click on Photos to Enlarge (click on "Back" button to return to this page)

Return to Home Page

George Frederick Acree
Deceased (June 15, 1999)
Jeanne Alcorn Roesberry
j-roesberry@webtv.net
Ft. Bragg, CA
Jill Alsman
New York, NY
Glen Clark Anderson
ganders@grrtech.com
Medford, OR
Martye Armstrong 
armstrom@springbranchisd.com

Houston, TX 
Becky Arnold Miller
(Need Correct E-mail Address)
Anchorage, KY
Penny Auerbach Friedberg 
pfriedberg@mycomcast.com

Columbia, MD
Nedla Barnett O'Rear 
nedla@rlkunz.com

Taylors, SC
Chuck Batteau 
chuckbatt@aol.com

Glen Allen, VA
Donald Bauer 
dwbauer@attglobal.net

Hixson, TN
John Hodge Baughman
Deceased (September 26, 1989)
Kathy Beard Haynes 
kbhaynes@aol.com

Louisville, KY
Diane Beck Ogle 
 (new) diane@myogle.com
Louisville, KY
Barbara Rebecca Beecham
Nancy Beesley Langford
Louisville, KY
Michael Peter Bell
Deceased (November 21, 1979)
Carole Benedict Bailey
Danville, KY
Roberta Berggren Love
Everett, WA
Arthur Allen Berlin
Deceased (February 19, 1996)
Jane Birmingham Hanley 
JaneBhanley@cs.com

Gulf Breeze, FL
Marikeith Bishop Wilson
mmercke66@gmail.com
Louisville, KY
Terry Allen Blake
Louisville, KY
Susan Blayney Gerard 
Susan_Gerard@unc.edu

Chapel Hill, NC
Susan and husband Kip
Helen Bocook Chadwell
Morehead, KY
 
Ronald Edward Bogle
Newton, NC
John Richard Boles
Virginia City, MT
Diana Bolus Morgan
Louisville, KY
Sue Boswell Mehne 
mehnemom@earthlink.net
Cincinnati, OH
Roberta Bosworth Finegan 
brianfin@erols.com

Ijamsville, MD
Lee Boylan 
cleeb98@yahoo.com
San Jose, CA
Carlyn Brauner Moore
Louisville, KY
Bruce Broecker 
FIRE1803@prodigy.net
Louisville, KY
San Dee Broida Phillips 
sandee.phillips@ciscopress.com

Carmel, IN
Brady Anderson Brown
Elaine Brown Hujo
EBHQX4@AOL.COM
Orlando, FL
Jim Bruther 
jim@mwgsales.com
  
or  brutherjames@hotmail.com
Germantown, TN
Alan Blair Bryant
Louisville, KY
Karen Bryson Clark 
lhckbc@attbi.com

Bay Village, OH
John Alexander Buckner
Louisville, KY
 

John Burgin
Shelbyville, KY

 

 
Jill Burkel Mueller
Owensboro, KY
Kendrick Wood Cain
Deceased (February 24, 2000)
 
Earl Monroe Cambell
Deceased (August 20, 1990)
Brunilda Carpenter
Diane Carr Kiser 
diane.kiser@lifepointhospitals.com

Somerset, KY
James Carroll 
jcarroll@neuro.mcg.edu

Augusta, GA
Robert Clarence Cheatham
Crestwood, KY
Gerald Lottos Chreste
Louisville, KY
Donna Christain Picou
Donna42P@aol.com
Edmond, OK
Delores Cissell Burgin
Louisville, KY